Alert: Some customers may receive their April 2019 bill later than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience. Impacted customers will not be subject to late fees. For information on your account balance, please visit My Account.

Business Services 

Our team at SJG is here to help you run your business more effectively by saving energy and money. We have 2 teams of energy experts: 
 

Major Accounts Team works with industrial, large commercial and government customers, including schools

Major Accounts Contacts by County

Atlantic and Cape May Counties 
Mark Andrews 
Major Accounts Manager
609-668-0767 (cell)
mandrews@sjindustries.com

Cumberland and Salem Counties 
Tammy Maciocha 
Major Accounts Manager
609-204-1013 (cell) 
tmaciocha@sjindustries.com

Burlington, Camden and Gloucester Counties 
Dan Carter
Major Accounts Manager 
609-335-6281 (cell)
dcarter@sjindustries.com
 

Commercial Accounts team works with small businesses

Commercial Accounts Contacts by County

Cumberland and Gloucester Counties 
John Hill IV
Commercial Sales Representative
609-234-2412 (cell) 
jhill2@sjindustries.com

Atlantic and Cape May Counties 
Christina Stanley
Commercial Sales Representative
609-850-1559 (cell) 
cstanley@sjindustries.com

Camden, Burlington and Salem Counties 
Bill Clark 
Commercial Sales Representative
609-204-0947 (cell)
wclark@sjindustries.com

Customer Service

Can't find what you need on our site? Click or tap below to contact us via message or phone. We are happy to help you.

Contact Us >

811: Call Before You Dig

Call 811 before you dig – it's the law! Click or tap below for further information on utility pipeline markouts and pipeline safety.

Learn More >

Regulatory Information

Click or tap below to access our regulatory filings and tariff information.

Learn More >